The Zodiac Collection

In Western astrology there are 12 star signs, also known as signs of the zodiac. In order, they are – Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. Some believe that different signs of the zodiac reveal a person’s characteristics and talents. Discover the collection of tea gifts we have curated to suit the traits and vibes of each sign.

The Chinese Zodiac, or Sheng Xiao (生肖), is a repeating 12-year cycle of animal signs and their ascribed attributes, based on the lunar calendar. In order, the zodiac animals are: Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig.
The Chinese Lunar New Year marks the transition from one animal to the next—2022 is the year of the Tiger, which begins on February 1st, 2022, and ends on January 21st, 2023. January 22nd, 2023 will signal the start of the year of the Rabbit.

An integral part of everyday life in numerous Asian countries, the zodiac is used to determine your fortune for the year. Explore our curated collection of tea gifts aligned with each zodiac animal to attract good energy, enhance luck and boost good fortune.

    Start typing and press Enter to search

    Shopping Cart

    No products in the cart.


    Need help?

    Chat with us on WhatsApp

    × How can we help you?